如何运行

选择语言

您可以在网站左上角(国旗图标旁边)选择您的语言。所有内容和课程将以您所选择的语言显示。

注册

在购买课程之前,请先通过网站右上角的按钮进行注册。之后您便可使用所获得的学员帐户进行选择和购买课程。

您需要什么西开始

良好的网路连接
您需要稳定良好的网路连接才能完成课程。如果您的网速很慢,请耐心等候5-10分钟,让课程内容完成加载,然后才开始课程。

耳机(可
如选用英语进行课程,您可能需要使用耳机来聆听课程内容,以免干扰身边其它人。请注意,音频内容目前仅适用于英语课程。

Adobe Acrobat Reader
您需要安装Adobe Acrobat Reader才能在完成课程后开启并打印PDF格式的证书。如果没有在电脑上安装Adobe Acrobat Reader,可在这里免费下载。

信用卡或Paypal帐户
您可以使用信用卡或PayPal帐户购买课程。The Training Terminal已与WorldPay合作,为您提供安全可靠而且简单易用的信用卡交易。或者,您也可以使用PayPal帐户进行支付。如想在PayPal创建帐户,只需访问 www.paypal.com,并完成注册,便可即时进行安全购买。

所有课程都是以放映幻灯片形式进行,信息会被分成多个较为简短的部分,并与图像一起显示在页面上,使学习变得更轻松简单。所有英语课程都设有音频解说。

每个课程都分成多个章节,每部分结束时会有一些选择题,确保您在进入下一部分前已清楚了解所教授的内容。此外,课程结束后还有一个最后的选择题测验。您需要答对至少70% 才能通过考试并获得证书。

如使用移动设备或平板电脑,您将无法听到音频。请注意,音频只是额外功能,即使不听也可以完成课程。如果在学习期间发现信息加载不流畅,请耐心等候5-10分钟,让内容完成下载才继续。点击这里查看演示

课时间续时间

每门课程从开始到结束的所需时间已清楚显示在课程信息页面上,但您也可以按照自己的速度随时随地完成课程。所有课程必须在一年之内完成,一年期限过了以后,必须重新购买课程,并重新学习和考试。

证书

完成课程并考试合格后,您可以立即下载证书,证书上会有您的姓名和独一无二的证书编号,让您可通过我们的网站进行验证。它在酒店業中得到充分認可。

证书有效期为3年,过期后需要重新考取。

demopic2112

How it Works

Choose your language

CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

You can select the language of your choice in the top left-hand corner of this website (next to the flag icon). All content and courses will then display in your chosen language.

Sign In

SIGNING UP

Before you can purchase a course you will need to sign up in the top right hand corner of the website. You will then be given a student profile and will be able to proceed with choosing and purchasing courses.

WHAT YOU NEED TO GET STARTED

Internet Connection

A GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION
You will need to have a good internet connection in order to complete the courses. Should your connection be slow, please wait 5-10 minutes for the content to load fully before starting with your course module.

Headphone

A SET OF HEADPHONES (OPTIONAL)
Please note that the audio is only currently available for English courses.

Adobe acrobat reader

ADOBE ACROBAT READER
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to open and print your pdf certificate once you have completed the course. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer you can download it here for free.

Credit or Debit

A CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD OR PAYPAL ACCOUNT
You can purchase your courses with a credit card, debit card or Paypal account. The Training Terminal has partnered with Worldpay to offer you safe, secure and simple card transactions.  Alternatively, you can pay using your Paypal account. If you do not have a Paypal account and would like to open one, simply visit www.paypal.com and sign up for instant and secure purchases. 

Courses

THE COURSES

All courses are presented in a slide show format. The information is divided into sections with images on each page to make learning easier. All English courses have a voice artist presenting the content.

The courses are broken up into parts with short multiple choice questions after each section to ensure you understand the content before proceeding. At the end of the course there is a final multiple choice quiz. You need to achieve at least 70% to pass the course and receive your certificate.

If you are using a mobile device or tablet, you will not be able to access the audio. Please note that the audio is an extra feature and it is not necessary to hear it in order to complete any of the courses. If you are experiencing a delay in the flow of information during a course, please allow the content to download completely for 5–10 minutes before proceeding. View Demo Here

Timing Duration

TIMING AND DURATION OF COURSES

The approximate duration of each course, when completed in one sitting from start to finish, is displayed on the information page of that course. You can, however, complete a course in your own time over the period of one year. When a year is up the course will expire and you will need to purchase it again and start over.

Certificate

CERTIFICATES

Your certificate can be downloaded immediately after completing and passing a course. The certificate will contain your name and a unique certificate number that can be verified on our site. It is fully accredited by CPD and therefore recognised within the hospitality industry.

Your certificate will be valid for 3 years. Thereafter you will need to redo the course in order to remain compliant.

Certificate Demo
Simple Share Buttons