Как мы работаем

Выберите ваш язык

Вы можете выбрать язык с помощью меню в верхнем левом углу (напротив иконки с флагом). Всё содержание сайта и курсов будет отображаться на выбранном языке.

Регистрация

Перед приобретением курса вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на главной странице сайта в правом верхнем углу. Вы получите профиль студента и сможете приступить к выбору и покупке курсов.

Что нужно для обучения

Стабильное интернет-соединение

Для прохождения курсов вам необходимо иметь стабильное интернет-соединение. Если соединение будет медленным, подождите 5-10 минут, пока полностью загрузится содержимое модуля курса.

Наушники (по желанию)
Если вы изучаете курсы на английском языке, можете использовать наушники, чтобы никому не мешать. Обратите внимание, что в настоящее время звук доступен только для курсов на английском языке.

Adobe Acrobat Reader
Вам понадобится программа Adobe Acrobat Reader, чтобы открыть и распечатать сертификат в формате PDF после окончания курса. Если программа Adobe Acrobat Reader не установлена на вашем компьютере, вы можете бесплатно скачать ее прямо здесь.

Кредитная карта или PayPal счет

Вы можете приобрести курсы с помощью кредитной карты или счета PayPal. Компания Training Terminal имеет партнерские отношения с Worldpay и предлагает вам безопасные, надежные и простые транзакции по кредитным картам. Кроме того, вы можете оплатить курсы с помощью счета PayPal. Если у вас нет счета PayPal, вы можете легко открыть его, посетив сайт www.paypal.com, и зарегистрироваться для проведения мгновенных и безопасных платежей.

Курсы

Все курсы выполнены в формате слайд-шоу. Информация разделена по темам с изображениями на каждой странице для легкого запоминания. Все курсы на английском языке содержат материалы со звуковым сопровождением.

Курсы разбиты на части с короткими вопросами и вариантами ответов после каждого раздела. Прежде чем продолжить ваше обучение, нам необходимо убедиться, что вы все поняли. В конце курса вы пройдете итоговую аттестацию с вариантами ответов. Для завершения курса и получения сертификата, вы должны правильно ответить на 70% вопросов.

Если вы используете смартфон или планшет, то не сможете получить доступ к аудио. Обратите внимание, что звук является дополнительной функцией, и для обучения на любом курсе он не обязателен. Если у вас медленная скорость интернет-соединения, подождите, пока загрузится страница в течение 5-10 минут, и продолжите обучение. Здесь можно посмотреть демонстрационный ролик

Сроки и продолжительность курсов

Приблизительная продолжительность каждого курса зависит от выполнения каждого задания от начала до конца, что отображается на информационной странице каждого курса. Вы можете заниматься в удобное для Вас время в течение одного года. По истечению года после начала курса, вам необходимо будет снова его оплатить и начать все сначала.

Сертификаты

Ваш сертификат можно скачать сразу же после прохождения курса. В сертификате будет указано ваше имя и уникальный номер сертификата, который может быть проверен на нашем сайте. Он полностью признан в индустрии гостеприимства.

Ваш сертификат будет действителен в течение 3-х лет. После этого вам нужно будет повторить курс для подтверждения соответствия.

demopic2112

How it Works

Choose your language

CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

You can select the language of your choice in the top left-hand corner of this website (next to the flag icon). All content and courses will then display in your chosen language.

Sign In

SIGNING UP

Before you can purchase a course you will need to sign up in the top right hand corner of the website. You will then be given a student profile and will be able to proceed with choosing and purchasing courses.

WHAT YOU NEED TO GET STARTED

Internet Connection

A GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION
You will need to have a good internet connection in order to complete the courses. Should your connection be slow, please wait 5-10 minutes for the content to load fully before starting with your course module.

Headphone

A SET OF HEADPHONES (OPTIONAL)
Please note that the audio is only currently available for English courses.

Adobe acrobat reader

ADOBE ACROBAT READER
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to open and print your pdf certificate once you have completed the course. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer you can download it here for free.

Credit or Debit

A CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD OR PAYPAL ACCOUNT
You can purchase your courses with a credit card, debit card or Paypal account. The Training Terminal has partnered with Worldpay to offer you safe, secure and simple card transactions.  Alternatively, you can pay using your Paypal account. If you do not have a Paypal account and would like to open one, simply visit www.paypal.com and sign up for instant and secure purchases. 

Courses

THE COURSES

All courses are presented in a slide show format. The information is divided into sections with images on each page to make learning easier. All English courses have a voice artist presenting the content.

The courses are broken up into parts with short multiple choice questions after each section to ensure you understand the content before proceeding. At the end of the course there is a final multiple choice quiz. You need to achieve at least 70% to pass the course and receive your certificate.

If you are using a mobile device or tablet, you will not be able to access the audio. Please note that the audio is an extra feature and it is not necessary to hear it in order to complete any of the courses. If you are experiencing a delay in the flow of information during a course, please allow the content to download completely for 5–10 minutes before proceeding. View Demo Here

Timing Duration

TIMING AND DURATION OF COURSES

The approximate duration of each course, when completed in one sitting from start to finish, is displayed on the information page of that course. You can, however, complete a course in your own time over the period of one year. When a year is up the course will expire and you will need to purchase it again and start over.

Certificate

CERTIFICATES

Your certificate can be downloaded immediately after completing and passing a course. The certificate will contain your name and a unique certificate number that can be verified on our site. It is fully accredited by CPD and therefore recognised within the hospitality industry.

Your certificate will be valid for 3 years. Thereafter you will need to redo the course in order to remain compliant.

Certificate Demo
Simple Share Buttons